Adress

Jönköpings Antenn & Media AB
Fridhemsvägen 20
553 02 Jönköping

Kontakt

Tel: 036-161690
E-post: info@jatv.se

    Kontaktpersoner

    Christer Arvidsson

    Christer Arvidsson

    Verksamhetsansvarig

    073-933 46 47
    christer@jatv.se

    Fredrik Karlsson

    Fredrik Karlsson

    Ljud och bild

    070-954 48 68
    fredrik@jatv.se

     Madelene Krantz

    Madelene Krantz

    Ekonomi

    036-299 23 26
    madde@elektroteam.se

    Michael Gustavsson

    Michael Gustavsson

    Verksamhetsansvarig

    036-299 23 22
    michael@jatv.se

    Stefan Karlsson

    Stefan Karlsson

    Kabeltv, Antenn och Fiber

    070-888 82 03
    stefan@jatv.se

    Rolf Andersson

    Rolf Andersson

    Kabeltv, Antenn och Fiber

    070-954 41 50
    rolf@jatv.se

    Martin Andersson

    Martin Andersson

    Kabeltv, Antenn och Fiber

    076-006 36 22
    martin@jatv.se

    Hitta hit